Waxahatchee – Tigers Blood

Welcome everyone to Musicavailable.today, another album by “Waxahatchee” “Tigers Blood” has been released. The album contains 12 tracks. If you want to get free albums then you are in the right place, your free album is ready.

Waxahatchee – Tigers Blood Album Tracklist

  1. 3 Sisters
  2. Evil Spawn
  3. Ice Cold
  4. Right Back to It ft. MJ Lenderman
  5. Burns Out at Midnight
  6. Bored
  7. Lone Star Lake
  8. Crimes of the Heart
  9. Crowbar
  10. 365
  11. The Wolves
  12. Tigers Blood

Author: Musicavailable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *