The Veronicas – Gothic Summer

Welcome everyone to, another album by “The Veronicas” “Gothic Summer” has been released. The album contains 10 tracks. If you want to get free albums then you are in the right place, your free album is ready.

The Veronicas – Gothic Summer Album Tracklist

  1. Perfect
  2. Detox
  3. Here to Dance
  4. Savage ft. Kerser
  5. Invisible
  6. Ribcage
  7. Jungle
  8. Perfect (Acoustic)

Author: Musicavailable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *