Gary Clark Jr. – JPEG RAW

Welcome everyone to, another album by “Gary Clark Jr.” “JPEG RAW” has been released. The album contains 12 tracks. If you want to get free albums then you are in the right place, your free album is ready.

Gary Clark Jr. – JPEG RAW Album Tracklist

  1. Maktub
  3. Don’t Start ft. Valerie June
  4. This Is Who We Are ft. Naala
  5. To The End of the Earth
  6. Alone Together ft. Keyon Harrold
  7. What About The Children ft. Stevie Wonder
  8. Hearts In Retrograde
  9. Hyperwave
  10. Funk Witch U ft. George Clinton
  11. Triumph
  12. Habits

Author: Musicavailable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *