FLETCHER – In Search Of The Antidote

Welcome everyone to Musicavailable.today, another album by “FLETCHER” “In Search Of The Antidote” has been released. The album contains 11 tracks. If you want to get free albums then you are in the right place, your free album is ready.

FLETCHER – In Search Of The Antidote Album Tracklist

  1. Maybe I Am
  2. Doing Better
  3. Ego Talking
  4. Lead Me On
  5. Two Things Can Be True
  6. Eras Of Us
  7. Attached To You
  8. Crush
  9. Pretending
  10. Joyride
  11. Antidote

Author: Musicavailable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *