Yung Bleu – JEREMY Album

Welcome everyone to, another album by “Yung Bleu” “JEREMY” has been released. The album contains 10 tracks. If you want to get free albums then you are in the right place, your free album is ready.

Yung Bleu – JEREMY Album Tracklist:

  1. Everybody Hates Jeremy
  2. Chrome Heart
  3. Unlikely
  4. Unfamiliar Lands
  5. Yung Bleu, Leon Thomas – Is There Someone New?
  6. Yung Bleu, SABRI – Reading The Room
  7. Just Need The Bass
  8. Confirmation (Remix) [feat. Lil Wayne]
  9. Yung Bleu, John Legend – Be Ok
  10. Court In The Morning
  11. Buy Your Bitch Sum
  12. TARAJI
  13. Yung Bleu, Jacquees – Make Me Stay
  14. Confirmation
  15. Heart To Borrow
  16. Yung Bleu, Fridayy – Live Forever
  17. Yung Bleu, JD On Tha Track – Back From The Dead

Author: Musicavailable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *