Ween Report Select Reissue of Chocolate and Cheddar for 30th Commemoration

Look at a formerly unreleased variant of “Addict Kid”

Ween have reported a select reissue of Chocolate and Cheddar to praise the 1994 collection’s 30th commemoration. The new release incorporates a remastered form of the first collection, outtakes, and beforehand unreleased demos. Underneath, track down a formerly unreleased variant of “Addict Kid.”

Sound designer Bernie Grundman remastered Chocolate and Cheddar, and he likewise dominated the 15 extra tunes. Chocolate and Cheddar (Grand Release) is out August 2 through Rhino.

Chocolate and Cheese (Deluxe Edition):

01 Take Me Away (2024 Remastered)
02 Spinal Meningitis (2024 Remastered)
03 Freedom of ’76 (2024 Remastered)
04 I Can’t Put My Finger on It (2024 Remastered)
05 A Tear for Eddie (2024 Remastered)
06 Roses Are Free (2024 Remastered)
07 Baby Bitch (2024 Remastered)
08 Mister, Would You Please Help My Pony? (2024 Remastered)
09 Drifter in the Dark (2024 Remastered)
10 Voodoo Lady (2024 Remastered)
11 Joppa Road (2024 Remastered)
12 Candi (2024 Remastered)
13 Buenas Tardes Amigo (2024 Remastered)
14 The HIV Song (2024 Remastered)
15 What Deaner Was Talkin’ About (2024 Remastered)
16 Don’t Shit Where You Eat (2024 Remastered)

01 Crappy Anniversary Jimmy
02 Warm Socks
03 Stop, Look, Listen (And Learn)
04 Dirty Money
05 I Got It
06 Belgian Stew
07 Voodoo Lady (Demo)
08 Junkie Boy
09 Smooth Mover
10 Church Fire
11 Take Me Away (Demo)
12 Sasha
13 Roses Are Free (Demo)
14 Candi (Demo)
15 I Really Miss You (And I’m All Alone)

Author: Musicavailable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *