Tyla – TYLA Album

Welcome everyone to Musicavailable.today, another album by “Tyla” “TYLA” has been released. The album contains 14 tracks. If you want to get free albums then you are in the right place, your free album is ready.

Tyla – TYLA Album Tracklist:

  1. Intro by Tyla & Kelvin Momo
  2. Safer
  3. Water
  4. Truth or Dare
  5. No. 1 (Ft. Tems)
  6. Breathe Me
  7. Butterflies
  8. On and On
  9. Jump by Tyla, Gunna & Skillibeng
  10. ART
  11. On My Body (Ft. Becky G)
  12. Priorities
  13. To Last
  14. Water (Remix) by Tyla & Travis Scott

Author: Musicavailable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *