Sierra Ferrell – Trail of Flowers

Welcome everyone to, another album by “Sierra Ferrell” “Trail of Flowers” has been released. The album contains 12 tracks. If you want to get free albums then you are in the right place, your free album is ready.

Sierra Ferrell – Trail of Flowers Album Tracklist

  1. American Dreaming
  2. Dollar Bill Bar
  3. Fox Hunt
  4. Chittlin’ Cookin’ Time in Cheatham County
  5. Wish You Well
  6. Money Train
  7. I Could Drive You Crazy
  8. Why Haven’t You Loved Me Yet
  9. Rosemary
  10. Lighthouse
  11. I’ll Come Off the Mountain
  12. No Letter

Author: Musicavailable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *