Download : Sonata Arctica РClear Cold Beyond Album For Free!

Welcome everyone to, another album by “Sonata Arctica” “Clear Cold Beyond” has been released. The album contains 12 tracks. If you want to get free albums then you are in the right place, your free download is ready.

Tracklist :

1. First In Line
2. California
3. Shah Mat
4. Dark Empath
5. Cure For Everything
6. A Monster Only You Can’t See
7. Teardrops
8. Angel Defiled
9. The Best Things
10. Clear Cold Beyond

Bonus tracks (digipak + vinyl only):

11. A Ballad For The Broken
12. Toy Soldiers (MARTIKA cover)


This site is 100% working and from here you can download any album for free. and it is completely safe

error: Content is protected !!