Rotting Christ РPro Xristoy Album For Free!

Welcome everyone to, another album by “Rotting Christ” “Pro Xristoy” has been released. The album contains 10 tracks. If you want to get free albums then you are in the right place, your free album is ready.

Tracklist :

1. Pro Xristou
2. The Apostate
3. Like Father, Like Son
4. The Sixth Day
5. La Lettera del Diavolo
6. The Farewell
7. Pix Lax Dax
8. Pretty World, Pretty Dies
9. Yggdrasil
10. Saoirse

This site is 100% working and from here you can download any album for free. and it is completely safe

error: Content is protected !!