Laufey РBewitched: The Goddess Edition Album For Free!

Welcome everyone to, another album by “Laufey” “Bewitched: The Goddess Edition” has been released. The album contains 18 tracks. If you want to get free albums then you are in the right place, your free album is ready.

Tracklist :

1. Dreamer
2. Second Best
3. Haunted
4. Must Be Love
5. While You Were Sleeping
6. Lovesick
7. California and Me ft. Philharmonia Orchestra
8. Nocturne (Interlude)
9. Promise
10. From The Start
11. Misty
12. Serendipity
13. Letter To My 13 Year Old Self
14. Bewitched
15. Bored
16. Trouble
17. It Could Happen To You
18. Goddess

This site is 100% working and from here you can download any album for free. and it is completely safe

error: Content is protected !!