Imagine Dragons – LOOM Album For Free!

Welcome everyone to, another album by “Imagine Dragons” “LOOM” has been released. The album contains 10 tracks. If you want to get free albums then you are in the right place, your free album is ready.

Tracklist :

  1. Wake Up
  2. Nice to Meet You
  3. Eyes Closed
  4. Take Me to the Beach
  5. In Your Corner
  6. Gods Don’t Pray
  7. Don’t Forget Me
  8. Kid
  9. Fire In These Hills
  10. Eyes Closed w/ J Balvin

This site is 100% working and from here you can download any album for free. and it is completely safe

error: Content is protected !!